Cossatot River School District Board of Directors 

Members pictured left to right: Rusty Youngblood, Mark Duggan, Alex Wade, Mike Fortner, Nick Strother, 

Debbie White, & Josh Tadlock

Board Officers:

Mike Fortner, President 

Mark Duggan, Vice President 

Alex Wade, Secretary 

Nick Strother, Disbursement Officer 

Debbie White, Member 

Rusty Youngblood, Member 

Josh Tadlock, Member

Meeting Schedule 

Regular monthly meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the 2nd Thursday of each month in the Administration Building located at 130 School Drive Wickes, AR 71973.

If a meeting has to be rescheduled, or a special board meeting is called, an announcement will appear on the district calendar.