Cossatot River School District Board of Directors

CRSD Board

Board Officers:

Mark Duggan, President

Rusty Youngblood, Vice President

Alex Wade, Secretary 

Josh Tadlock, Disbursement Officer 

Leona Scott, Member

Jaclynn O'Neal, Member

Jared Strother, Member

Meeting Schedule 

Regular monthly meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the 2nd Thursday of each month in the Administration Building located at 130 School Drive Wickes, AR 71973.

Click here for school board minutes and agendas.